Operation Nothing <3

It's late at night it's 5 AM and   
people stopped to dance.
It's cold outside you try to hide behind   
that false romance. The smile that   
you revealed before was nothing   
but a lie. I don't want to know   
what happened I just want to 
cry, but then when the party is   
over, I watch the stars through my   
sunken eyes, and my mouth is dry   
as if i never spoken, And you   
smile as you're kissing someone else.

The dress you wear, your   
fixed up hair, makes me feel like a 
mess. Everything you said to me   
was just like my caress. Dying   
stars are falling as you slowly   
take my hand. My face turns to a   
smile as my heart turns into sand.

But then when the party is   
over, I watch the stars through my   
sunken eyes, And my mouth is dry   
as if i never spoken, And you   
smile as you're kissing someone else.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!